Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swannsleep

28 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yogi / Musicien / Rêveur

J'aime rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, mais je déteste chater! Faire connaissance par écran interposé, ça n'est pas vraiment mon truc. Par contre pour organiser un rdv afin de se rencontrer autours d'un petit thé, je suis votre homme :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
J'enseigne le yoga, je vais au cinéma, je fais de la musique et je lis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Être moi même.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Je suis calme.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Henri Bergson, Hermann Hesse, Andreï Tarkovski, Arvo Pärt, Marcel Proust, Arnaud Desplechin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tapis de yoga, coussin de méditation, Yoga Sutras, iPhone, casque audio, carte UGC illimité
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Connaissance de soi, Art, Sexe, Rêves
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A une scène ouverte d'improvisation théâtrale.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a drink with me without losing time on a chat!