Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swarley33

28 F Newton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alyssa, I am 28, and I spend my weekdays in a cubicle working as an Internal Auditor, so in my free time, I love being outside and active. Some of the things I like to do in my free time are figure skate, play broomball, run (have done 2 half marathons), play inner tube water polo, camp, hike, ski, and ride my road bike.

I really enjoy learning new things. I took up figure skating as an adult a couple years ago, and also took tennis lessons for the first time as an adult. Next on my list is learning how to snowboard and play the piano.

I love to travel, but have not traveled nearly as much as I would like. I would love to find someone to join me on my next adventure. In the fall, I am traveling to Costa Rica in a build trip with Habitat for Humanity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Auditing. Being awesome. Playing outside. Building things with Habitat for Humanity. Destroying people in cornhole.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making jokes in uncomfortable situations to lighten the mood. also, i make the best smores ever...see #4 on list of 6 things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - To Kill a Mockingbird, Hunger Games, The Help, Nineteen Minutes, My Sister's Keeper
Movies - Rudy, Forrest Gump, Bridesmaids, Jaws,The Sandlot, Anchorman
Shows - Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Modern Family, Dexter, Homeland
Music - I LOVE country, but will listen to pretty much anything
Food - I'm not picky, and always up for trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
not in any order:
1.) family and friends
2.) beach and sunshine
3.) peanut butter
4.) fire (i'm not some crazy pyro, but love campfires, my wood burning fireplace in my apt, and candles)
5.) coffee
6.) good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
doing a cross country road trip. It's definitely a bucket list item of mine, and I think about what route I would take, and which states I would want to stop in on the way.

Also spend a lot of time thinking about when I'm going to own my own log cabin, and where I want it to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually with friends trying out a new restaurant, bar, or just relaxing in and watching a movie. Hopefully, drinking some delicious craft beer!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting someone new, are outdoorsy, and enjoy a sarcastic sense of humor and witty banter.