Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swat7d

45 M Panama City, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gainfully employed male who is responsible and dependable. I have been in Panama City since '96 so I'm not a true local, but close :) I have great friends that are true locals and they're still showing me come cool places I never knew about.
I am divorced with one son who is with me part time. I'm a one woman kinda guy. Juggling several relationships at once does not sound like fun to me! I would rather focus on one (at a time?) and try to get it right LOL!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the telecom field. I've been doing it for over 15 years . Mostly fun. Sometimes, not so much. What with this ip telephony now days, it feels like I'm trying to herd cats sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling you if your phone is broke! lol
I can usually figure out how to make electronics work. But if I can't, I'm not afraid to RTFM!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my expansive forhead!! LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Kingdom of Heaven Directors Cut (there is a difference!), The Dark Knight, No Way Out, The Firm, Top Gun (lol), Band of Brothers (I know, mini series not movie), Casino Royale, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, The Bourne Whatever.

Food: Italian, Greek, homestyle and definitely seafood

Music: all over the place. a little rap, pop, country, rock, gospel.

Books: technical manuals. Well, not my favorite, but that's what I end up reading the most of. Trying to work on that, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Son, internet, cell phone, internet, family, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, hanging with my son. We'll watch tv or movies while eating junk food or more likely he'll be playing his xbox games as teenage boys are wont to do...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will neither confirm nor deny that I might enjoy the occasional chick flick. Although, if directly confronted about it, I will vehemently deny it and then find something to break or fix to prove my masculinity. (Insert Tim Taylor man grunt here!)