Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Byron, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 2
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well lets see not sure what to put. My name is Shawn, I am looking for someone very down to earth, truthful, and kind. I cant stand people who believe they are above others, i dont care if your a super model if you are a bitch you attractiveness will go down for me! I am pretty laid back with a cool sense humor and also see the world a little different than some I feel. I have had 2 kidney transplants so my lifestyle is different in terms of eating and when out to bars I don't really drink much. I have a beautiful 6 year old daughter who I love hanging out with if I'm not working full tine or school for my bachelor's degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time for Firstsource as a Medical Claims Examiner while going to school to receive my BA degree in Business Managment and taking care of my daughter Wednesday thru Sunday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad
Video games
having a wicked sense of humor
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not real sure but probley I am one of a kind and I wouldn't change that for anything, as far as a body part I'll go on a limb and say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow where to start. For movies its impossible to know because I love movies like Avatar, Titanic, The Dark Knight, Star Wars, E.T., Toy Story, The Lion King, and the Pirates of the Caribbean movied
As far as shows go, I got Once Upon a Time, The Walking Desd, Family Guy, Bated Motel, Sons of Anarchy, Supernatural, Arrow, Supernatural, and The Big Bang Theory
Music I love rock from anything from Kid Rock, Eminem, Mark Collie, 2 Chainz, Flo Rida, Major Lazer, Clinton Sparks, Diddy, George Threshold, Kansas, Bob Seger, Jethro Tull, REO Speedwagon, Foghat, Aerosmith, Forienger
For food my favorites would be anything oriental to anything buffalo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my medications for my kidney
my daughter
my parents
my job
my PS3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my daughter and her future, along with my future with her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my daughter and doing homework
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, like I'm going to put that on the internet to people I don't know. Get to know me first and than I'll think about sharing something private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for any realtionship weather its a new friend to talk to or to date.