Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swati77

37 Calcutta, India Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 36–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I am from India.

Most days of the week you could find me working as a small business co-owner. As someone who has always love to fill many different roles in her office and the most important of them is exporting beautiful Indian art and crafts.

If you are handsome and witty, then you definitely have my attention. But if you love outdoors, have a loyal heart and a true commitment towards humanity then you might have me by just saying hello.:)
I don't mind relocating if I find my match. I am looking for a true bond which might eventually lead to marriage.
Perfect man for me would be smart, caring and active.
I believe that connection comes in many flavors and monogamy is my favorite of them all. In fact, the only flavor I m interested in. You, too? Let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and thinking about future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exploring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think they don't notice.:P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Agatha Christie, Sherlock Homes.
Movies- Vertigo, Ring Trilogy, Harry Potter, Born Free, Step mom, Forrest Gump etc.
Music- Any good music.
Food- Thai, Chinese, Continental, South-Indian. I like simple but delicious food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom to think and act, loved ones, mountains, , good food and good books, my business,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or at home reading story books or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are above 35 and seriously looking for a true relationship that may lead towards marriage.
Don't message me if you are married.