Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Brantford, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Stephen(Steve) I am shy guy at first but will open up,, I enjoy the outdoors like fishing ,camping ect... I enjoy going for dinner or just staying in works as well. I like going to the drag race track when I can,I am easy going and enjoy cuddling watching a movie or something. I know how to treat a lady right. I would like to find someone that is drama free and thats not bossy (controlling) in any way or plays games also not looking for someone who likes to try and change me in to someone im not just because they think they can but it wont happen i am open to suggestions though. I am a good person no im not perfect no body is take me for me i am very nice and caring guy. I also will not give up any of my pets just because a girl dont like them so dont try. If any of these apply to you then just move along so, basically if you are controlling and want to try and change me and cant acept me for me or my pets then just move along, i am just being honest so there is no misunderstanding dont get me wrong i would like to find someone to be with but someone who is real. I know there has got to be some good girls left that are nice?. Not sure what else to put If there is any questions you would like to know just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy Working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener and good at cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly ,My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books,I enjoy action,action, comedy I like different kind of shows I will pretty much watch anything I am not too picky,I like all kinds of music and for food I like alot of different food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If there is any good girls left in this world?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every 2 weeks working and every other 2 weeks relaxing or going to bed early to work OT on Saturday lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a nice guy.
if you are a nice single girl and not mean and know how to treat a man right.
If you are drama free