Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swede2312

26 M Chapel Hill, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been in North Carolina for a long time but originally from Connecticut. Dual citizenship with Sweden. Love my hockey, played forever and I'm still obsessed. Tend to be a bit reserved at first but open up just fine after a little bit. I absolutely love to travel and have been lucky enough to have done a fair amount, but I want to do so much more. I have a long list of where I want to go to say the least.
ISTJ.

Lime Cucumber Gatorade is amazing, just saying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing an international management degree with hopes of moving abroad or at least being able to travel and see everything on my list. Managing a restaurant while taking classes, playing hockey a few days a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The art of sarcasm. Procrastinating. (I'm working on it!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height typically
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like really any kind of music except for country. It is just something I have never really got into

movies---- Shawshank Redemption, Perfume: the story of a murderer, Airborne, The Princess Bride, Underworld, Hammer of the Gods, Centurion, Wild America, Zombieland, Avatar, Gangs of New York and many others

food----really like seafood and all different types of meats but I will try anything at least once. I make a mean pasta carbonara and spicy peanut shrimp stir fry.

books---- Chuck Palahniuk, the Game of Thrones series, Harry Potter, Stieg Larsson

shows--- How I met you mother, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Hemlock Grove, Grimm, Justified, The Big Bang Theory, Vikings, no reservations, planet earth, the league, That 70s show, Hell on wheels, Chopped, Copper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family/friends
skates
new challenges
music
traveling
the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going and how I am getting there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working for most of the evening but then either hanging out at home or catching up with friends after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OkCupid account
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an adventure you want to share