Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swedencurtis

27 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Okay), French, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello,
I'm a dancing citizen of the world with a thing for old book stores, smokey cafes and good music. I left my home in Sweden to explore these things and more. A restless soul with passion for stories-- making them, taking them and telling them.

If it has any meaning to you, I'm an ISFP.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm traveling the world in search of experiences and happiness, collect stories and try new food-- all while working within healthcare and illustration (the most obvious combination, right?). Preferably armed with a cup of coffee.
I’m really good at
Doing dishes, cooking Swedish meatballs and telling stories-- visually, verbally or in black on white.
The first things people usually notice about me
Boots and braces. I'm an original suedehead of the old school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Before tablets, I would always break the weight limit on flights due to my good friends taking up a lot of space in my luggage. Some of my best companions are H.P. Lovecraft, Hemingway, Albert Camus, Scott Fitzgerald and J.D Salinger.

When it comes to music, I'm a big fan of the good stuff. Deeply rooted in vintage ska, rocksteady and old soul (the stuff that greases the turntables of the world) and also, and of course, post-punk, new wave, goth (and whatever other labels one might put on the highly danceable stuff).
last.fm/user/swedencurtis

Food, yeah. I like food. I'll never turn down a slice of apple pie.
The six things I could never do without
1) My woman beestunglips
2) Black coffee
3) Sketchbook - facebook.com/jonathansilence.artist
4) Reading material
5) Apple pie
6) Dancing shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The important stuff and the less important. I just spend a lot of time thinking, I suppose. I think about what makes me happy and how to achieve these things-- mostly to escape the existential angst that I also ponder on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Adrenaline-induced and love-fueled. In dancing shoes, I take to the dance floor along with the tunes of Joy Division, Toots and the Maytals or Sam Cooke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My woman made me make this profile.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
- You're a good sport with a good heart: open, friendly, honest and playful.
- You just know that it is the right thing to do.
- You're OK with being a third.