Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swedishmom41

73 Springfield, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65–77
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Swedish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy go-lucky lady who really enjoys life!
I'm ever optimistic. I like to do crafty things like crochet. I also like to play games on my computer. I've got 4 grown kids. 1 girl and 3 boys. I absolutely love animals and I have a dog and 2 cats that live with me. I have had my left leg amputated, but I wear a prosthetic limb and am still able to walk and drive (short distances!). I like to shop, cook, and listen to the radio. I love country music and really like going to live music events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired. (And I have no plans to change that now!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, making things, taking care of my pets, and spending money!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
People say I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot anymore, but I do enjoy flipping through the coupon books in the newspaper! I like comedies when it comes to movies, and while I don't watch a lot on TV anymore, I still tune in to some of my favorites like Wheel of Fortune and Everybody Loves Raymond.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets.
My family.
My butterscotch. (Total addict!)
Some to listen to me now and then.
Food! I like to try new things.
... Isn't that six already?!?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'd spend my lottery winnings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, surfing the web (probably facebook), playing a computer game, talking to friends or family on the phone, or doing something crafty!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In addition to butterscotch, I'm addicted to marshmallows!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like some of the same things I do. Or, even if you don't! I think you'll like me just the same.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!