Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweeetkins18

25 F Lawton, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me start by saying I hate writing these bios since I never know what to say :( Well I am a mom to a wonderful boy who is six. With that said let me also say that having him and being young has made me gain more maturity than most girls my age. I am also a very old soul. I think its a good thing and I will not go back for anything. I am just looking for a friend and companion who can provide the things I cant provide for myself like, good company, someone to talk to and eventually someone to love. I work full time on post helping soldiers. I have been here in Lawton for 7 years. Before Lawton I spent most of my life growing up in South Carolina. I am pretty kind, caring, understanding, patient and very loving. I am quite the hopeless romantic too. I am much better at answering your questions then trying to think of what to type. So feel free to write me and ask me anything.

Also on the my details section. I love astrology however I am not crazy with it and I don't base my life on it. I also don't expect my partner to get into it unless they want to. I am a firm believer that while you should have some things in common it is perfectly fine to have somethings that are just your own interests to keep some sense of uniqueness. I believe that two people should be whole people who come together to strengthen each other and bring out the best in one another. Not two half people trying to find someone to complete them and fill a void. You have to know you and be able to stand by yourself before you can stand with someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time and going to school part time in hopes of finishing my degree in psychology. I am also trying to be the best mother that I can be to my son. I am also working on going back to Charleston, SC. To be near friends and family that I left seven years ago for a job. Family is very important to me.
I’m really good at
Listening and helping those around me.
I am also really good at caring for my son. He is my world.
I'm a really good problem solver and I am very logical.
Baking cupcakes. If you're lucky maybe ill bake you some sometime ;-)
Being romantic.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and or my eyes. How about you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most movies, not really big on horror because i am quite the chicken.

I love all music but I really enjoy country and pop and the blend station on the sirius radio :-D.

I can be quite the picky eater however I can go almost anywhere and find something that I like to eat so don't worry about that. Everyone serves chicken :-D
The six things I could never do without
My son he is my world.

Love- All the experiences in life are more enjoyable with someone by your side to share them with

Romance- I am still old fashion and I need romance in my life. That doesn't mean I need someone to constantly buy me things. Romance for me is very broad and its just something that comes from the heart. There are so many romantic gestures just to let someone know you're thinking of them or you appreciate them. Like good morning texts :-D

My phone- I am an avid texter :)

My laptop- I need it for school

Music- Music is food for the soul

I know this goes beyond six. But i cant live without my Southern sweet tea and Boiled Peanuts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and Everything.

I am a hopeless romantic and spend a lot of time thinking about wanting to grow old with someone and wanting to marry my best friend when I find them.

My son. Who is he going to be when he grows up? Am I doing everything in my power to make sure he successful and has the tools to be a wonderful, responsible and caring adult.
On a typical Friday night I am
As of lately I am usually home with my son. We usually just rent movies and order a pizza. Or do pizza and play a board game. I love to go out to the movies and dinner. I also enjoy on once in a blue moon going to the club. Most of all though I like just spending time with someone who I can talk to and relate too. Ultimately someone who I view is my best friend.

I would love to spend some Friday nights cuddling on the couch with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldnt be very private if I posted it on here for everyone to see now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know someone who, is full of compassion for others, nonjudgemental and when she feels that friendship/relationship bond would go to the ends of the earth to make you feel special. So often today we are rushed, busy and forget that we can change a person's day with the smallest encounter. The smallest things can mean the world to someone. My dare to you, even if you don't message me, is to take the time to brighten someone's day because you never know what their life has been like. Stop and say hello, ask how they are, just smile, or buy that cup of coffee for that complete stranger behind you. Then watch how you can improve their day and yours by such simple acts that we forget because we get consumed in the hustle. To many people looking for what's in it for me. Let me tell you that unbridled joy that you bring to someone else is an indescribable feeling.