Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweet-teacher

37 F Massapequa, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm a sweet, compassionate and outgoing girl who loves to spend time with friends and family. I love to keep busy and try to have a good time no matter where I go. What makes the time more fun is spending it with the right person. I have a great, close family and a solid, core group of friends who are like family to me. I'm at the point where I would rather go out to dinner or drinks with friends instead of visiting the club scene, but I do like to go out to dance every once in a while, though. I enjoy a trip to the vinyards out east, dance or yoga classes, or going for a hike. I also have a great time cuddled up on the couch watching a movie at home or cooking dinner together. I love the summer and spend lots of time outdoors at the beach, playing volleyball, swimming or reading. I enjoy meeting new people, traveling and experiencing new things from going overseas to just exploring in the city. In the winter, I go skiing. I love to laugh and can be silly at times. I am honest and don't like to play games so if that's what you're in to, then please don't contact me.

I'm really looking to find someone who can appreciate me for who I am and all that I have to offer, who knows what they want, is independent, enjoys experiencing new things and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I have a lot of respect for someone who is honest, straight forward and who can speak their mind. I'm not looking to rush into anything so if I seem like someone you'd be interested in getting to know, then send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a fourth grade teacher at a private school on Long Island and love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: mostly comedies, drama and action...don't really like horror movies. Favorites include, A Knight's Tale, Office Space, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Monty Python and The Holy Grail, Sweet Home Alabama, Must Love Dogs
Music: Mostly everything except country, metal, and house music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, trust, love, music, laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends or relaxing at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating