Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweet-tooth-

22 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Luis. I like laughing and learning how things work.

I spend a lot of my time playing sports. I have to stay active to stay happy. The two main things I do to keep moving are ride my bike and play volleyball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student at the University of Florida. I am an APK Fitness/Wellness major, and I have no idea what I want to do with that yet, I just know the human body and how it works is awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time on the internet reading random things instead of doing homework. Beatboxing. Eating egregious amounts of food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm skinny. I'm loud. And my ears are pierced.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book series is the Hunger Games series. I also loved Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Fahrenheit 451 was really good.

Movies: Superbad, Anchorman, SpiderMan, X Men series, The Avengers. (Pretty much all the Marvel movies)
TV shows: Scrubs, That 70's Show, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Misfits, Avatar the Last Airbender, Legend of Korra, and Parks and Recreation.

Music: Paramore, Mumford and Sons, Lupe Fiasco, Florence and the Machine, Jason Mraz, Maroon 5.

Favorite food is steak with mashed potatoes and corn on the cob. I like meat. Beef, chicken, steak, pork, bacon....mmmmm, bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, sports, music, food, the internet, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School. Friends and family back home. What to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday, really. I might be home watching tv or surfing the web, or hanging out with my older brother, or hanging out with friends doing nothing spectacular.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um...I don't mind being submissive? Some guys have to have control of everything, that's not me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and/or have something funny to say.
Or if you recently learned something that you would like to share
Or you want are looking for a workout/ sports partner.
Or if you just wanna talk :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!