Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweet391

50 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. I am a person who like the outdoor activities, walking, travel, I like to dance and I enjoy all types of music. I am a person with sence of humor, and I like to laught, communicative, optimistic, with open mind. I also like a quiet evening at home reading or watching a great movie. I consider myself to be fairly honest and truthful person and I expect the same in return.

I am looking for a men that can understan his lady, who like to create a healthy relationship first, with sense of humor, patiente, honest, communicative and family oriented. Someone tolerant of others. someone to share my life with, someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
I realy love what I do. I am working a full time, I am active person, I spend time with my son, my family and friends. I enjoy going out to concerts, museums, art, to the theatre, and dance. I also like to travel to new places.
I’m really good at
To encourage friends to continue to study, the importance to succeed in their lives to never give up! I also like to do small project at home, I also enjoy working in the garden.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. I love to smile and I lile when someone make me lough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like leterature, mystery, thrillers, fiction,history, biographies, and books about positive thinking. I enjoy all types of music classical, soft rock, smooth jazz, blues, pop, country and romantic. I eat a bit of everything, but my favorite food is Seafood, Italian and Mexican. The movies I like to watch the action, comedies, classics,drama, romantic and thrillers.
The six things I could never do without
I can't exist with only six things. my son, family and friends
a cup of coffee, good music, and a book.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out for dinner with my son, my family or friends, or to the concert, to watch a movie, or to the theatre to watch a musical show or opera.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I say...... it's not private anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you really seeking for someone special honest and truthful person. If you really want to have a great friend. If you are someone special.