Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetT2-4U

61 F Sammamish, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Have you ever wanted to go off sailing into the wild, blue yonder? I did. It was a wonderful experience; not surprising, it proved that what you have here (emotionally/intellectually, not materially), is what you will carry with you and influence all you do.

Boilerplate: Happy, active, smart, nice. Avid hiker and outdoors-woman. Enjoyer of cultural events, wonderful adventures and new experiences (in other words, adventures that don’t turn out to be so wonderful). World traveler. Healthy. Treasurer of good friends, fond memories and doer of the occasional good deed.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun. Tackling projects I don't know how to do. Trying to live every day to its fullest, since we don't get a second chance (that I know of).
I’m really good at
Adapting to different circumstances and locations, maintaining friendships, making cheesecake, financial analysis, and seeing the good side of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
From an encounter last summer with strangers about to do an "ecology hike": blue eyes - big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ethnic food, preferably spicy. Live shows of most anything. Lots of different authors, fiction and non-fiction. Currently surrounded by Literary Trips, a compilation of stories about famous folks in a great variety of places around the world, Sara Wheeler's Travels in a Thin Country (Chile), some financial reading, and a few adventure/suspense/escapism novels.
The six things I could never do without
Water, air, food (I am practical, a diver and was a full time sailor). These are things you had to make sure were available (and that was/is something one can not assume). Pretty flexible, but would rather not do without love, laughter, and the great outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future plans, current economic conditions/events, and how to get the bathroom remodeling project finished! We are now in month 7....good thing I have more than one bathroom!
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing bridge, dancing at the Rocking Horse Barn in Renton, going to a theater/musical/dance event, dining with friends, taking a walk around the neighborhood (even in the rain), or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's private, what would it be doing on this site?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you would like to go for a hike, a walk around the park, dance, or play bridge, sometime in the near future.
-you think it is a good idea!