sweet_Moonchild
29 Copenhagen, Denmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sweet_Moonchild
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
When I was 16, I was diagnosed with Crohn's disease, which has meant, I have had to take it easy and put my health first, and so, I have't been able to have a normal youth. It also means, that I have never had a real boyfriend- a fact I would like to change now.
It was recently discovered that the Crohn's had triggered a CFS onset, which causes extreme fatigue- even the smallest activities can tire me out, and I will have to rest for a couple of hours. I've started treatment, but full recovery may be a distant prospect.
My boyfriend would have to accept, that, due to my illness, I don't always have a lot of energy. But if he is willing to accept this, and give me the support and love I need, when I'm not feeling my best, I will be a caring and loyal girlfriend to him:-)
What I’m doing with my life
Previously I was studying German at the University of Copenhagen, until I bacame ill. Right now I am concentrating on getting better, and hope to be able to return to my studies some day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Sense and Sensibility, Lord of the Rings, Iron Man, Modern Family, almost all kinds of music and almost all kinds of food that is not good for you:-)
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
My dog
Music
The Internet
Nature
Hugs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess, I've already let it slip:-)
More