Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweet_enough

24 F Santa Cruz, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in a food forest by the ocean, think about plants a lot and try to get in the water or to the mountains as often as possible.

Here's an ideal-ish day for me:
Wake up to a large cup (or three) of strong coffee and spend the morning ticking things off my to-do list.
Pack up all necessary gear and head out on a climbing/biking/hiking/surfing/camping/wandering adventure, preferably somewhere I have never been before. Do not stop until exhausted and famished.
Come home to cook a feast of epic proportions, enjoy with a delicious beer/wine/booze of sorts if the mood strikes.
Read until sleepy, then curl up, go to bed and repeat.

I think it accurately shows what makes me smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I earned my B.S. in Plant Sciences from UCSC and now I am working to find my balance and pace in this world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Caught Inside, Looking for Mo, The Yellow Wallpaper, Lighting Out, Into Thin Air, You Shall Know Our Velocity!, The Greatest Show on Earth, White Fang, City of Thieves, The Jepson Manual
Movies: Too many...just too many.
Music: Menahan Street Band, The Budos Band, The Mattson 2, The Pixies, Apostle of Hustle, Dispatch, The Temptations...again, just too many.
Food: ANYTHING. A picky eater, I am NOT.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I try to avoid superlatives like "never" and "always," but often...
Half-read book
Blank pages
Snacks
Comfortable footwear (aka flip flops)
Coffee (I'll admit I have an addiction)
Projects
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going on under the surface of the sea.
Plants...studied them for years and still can't get enough.
Activities. So many activities...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday is your Sunday...anything goes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing really loudly when I am alone in the car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like we might be able to relate.