Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweet_joys

35 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live my life with passion. It burns me up upside. I’m courageous and open hearted and following my dream which has taken me across the country by myself from LA to New England. I’ve made a couple stops along the way, wrecked a few cars, and have learned a lot about myself. My path has been more of a zigzag than a straight line, but it has led to places within myself and in this life that I would not have otherwise experienced. Singing and healing are my biggest passions and I have found a way to combine the two in the work I do.

I am open hearted and compassionate. When I am not focused on my craft, I enjoy baking, dancing, working out, spending time with friends, taking walks, training my dog, reading, and watching my fav shows.

I am looking for a man who is a good communicator, is comfortable talking about his feelings and needs and will listen to mine. Someone who is loyal and will not cheat; can laugh at himself...and me. Driven and passionate, respectful and understands that intimacy takes time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Singing and teaching in the work aspect. In general, it comes down to being genuine, living in simplicity, doing what I love, continuing to grow and evolve, having fun, deepening the relationships I have with the people I love and living with integrity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing many sides of a situation; being there for my friends, baking, teaching, singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I have never asked anyone this. I am tall, fit, lot's of curly hair, big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've never been good at thinking of my favorites. I have favorite things, but I get forgetful of them...which then, when I remember I love them, makes it feel anew.
I love Gregory Alan Isakov's new CD, Weatherman. He is a folk singer. And I will always love Nina Simone and Billie Holiday. Leonard Cohen lived in my car with me when I lived in Washington State. Janis Joplin got me through high school, along with drum & bass.

Food, what is not to love. I eat healthy most of the time. Kale at almost every meal, etc. But I looove pizza and burgers and all that good greasy stuff...but I limit how often I eat those things. Thank goodness I am tall and burn things off quickly!! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter/levity
music
down time
exercise
best friends
nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing at home unwinding from the week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating