sweet_nsingle43
45 Saint Petersburg, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sweet_nsingle43
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off, I exclusively only date trans woman and I am upfront and honest about that and who I am. There is no word for men or women for us, best i guess is straight/transxclusive. I also want to clarify that whether pre-op, post-op or non-op, it makes no difference because it is you that I want to know, not what is between your legs. I am looking for someone interested in getting to know me and hopefully one day getting married again. I have 2 children. My son is 23 and my daughter is 20. My daughter still lives with me while she is finishing up cosmetology school but will be more than likely moving up to Pennsylvania this summer.
I'd also say even thought I am 45 I'm not one who constantly looks back to the past, I do sometimes over idiocracy of the state of things but in other things not so much, I love music but not so much the pop stuff and no country music, though I've been forced to listen to it from some friends.

I'm looking for someone that has a strong personality, and very much an independent soul. I'm a talker but also a great listener as well.

Last note, I was raised in such a way that I believe everyone deserves respect, well almost everyone, haters, people who are bigots I tend to stay away from. I hold my tongue a lot of times just because it's easier than deal with some people.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working contract as a recruiter, eat a light meal in the evenings, work out, read, go to sleep. Fridays and Saturdays go somewhere out to have a couple drinks, play a little pool and see some friends. Sunday, spend some time either with my daughter or catching up on some things. Rinse & repeat.
I’m really good at
I can build and repair almost any thing mechanical. I love restoration projects too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anthony Bourdain, Gotham, Archer, Family Guy, The Daily Show, Larry Wilmore. Just about any older Warner Bro. Cartoon.
Hunter S Thompson, Chuck Palahniuk, a lot of unknown internet writers who write some brilliant stuff.
A lot of food I no longer eat, (mostly the bad sugary stuff I gave up)
Never ever going to be a vegetarian but if that's what you like so be it so long as you don't give me a hard time when I eat Veal or Lamb.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, My Car, My bank account, Peanuts, Water, Reading Glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If that right person is ever there or if I am over thinking it because there may not be that right person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at a little dive bar in st pete like Fubar since they play some live punk on the weekends. Sometimes Ybor, sometimes something simple like Wilsons
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know, I'm pretty open about so much.
You should message me if
Everything here has intrigued you. If your eyes still sparkle with life and you can still act the fool occasionally. Plus you don't take issue about people who are LGBT, especially transpeople.
I don't wish to put a "number" on it but I have, in the past, dated younger. So what is the "ideal" number for me? Who knows but internally I think 31 to 36. Don't know why that popped in my head but there it is.
Finally, you are not overly religious (western religions).
More