Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:46pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How about this. Sometimes I can be a self absorbed ass. Sometimes I can act like an idiot who should be smacked in the head but I'd rather be honest than put up some facade. The young lady that I find will be treated as she should be treated because who ever captures my heart will be their forever. I love living here in Florida and being near the water. I like to think I am an open-minded person.
I hold no secrets to anyone or myself, I am an open book and a prefer someone to be the same way. I also have been in a relationship with someone who is transgender and because of that would not be interested in closed minded people or those who have issues with the LGBT community.

I do have 2 kids, but they are older. My son is 23 and my daughter is 20, and no, most people do not believe I have kids this old. If you have made it this far and are still interested, I would love to chat with you. There is so much more I suppose I could write about myself but having things to question is good too. I say if you are interested, ask away?
Oh and props if you know who The Pixies, The Dead Kennedys, The Dead Milkmen, or Iggy are...
My Ideal Person I'd have to say I'm looking for someone that compliments my personality and lifestyle, has a strong personality, and independent.
I was raised in such a way that I believe everyone deserves respect, well almost everyone, haters, people who are bigots I tend to stay away from.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can build and repair almost any thing mechanical. I love restoration projects too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anthony Bourdain, Hunter S Thompson, Chuck Palahniuk
Anything I cook... Seared Lamb especially...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Apple Juice, My Tablet, My phone, My Car, and something to read
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a little dive bar in st pete like Fubar since they play some live punk on the weekends. Sometimes Ybor, sometimes something simple like Wilsons
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm too shy for my own good sometimes...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, you find you want to know more about me, you think I would be someone you would like to spend time with and get to know even if you feel no romantic interest because I do not take it personally...