Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweet_starr

27 M Pottstown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well my name is Ken. I just baught my first house & I run a business. I have a dog who I love to death. I am a great cook. I was in Culinary Arts for 2 years so I can cook some really good food. I have talent in singing. I was in chorus for 4 years. I have alot of talents & skills in different areas. I love to cuddle & hold hands in public. Im just your all around good guy.

If there’s one quality that I value in myself above all others, it’s my ability to make people laugh, & cheering them up. I’m a genuinely good guy, who’s honest, intelligent, and knows how to speak his mind when something needs to be said. I’m compassionate, supportive, and encouraging towards those who are closest to me. I know what it means to be a good friend and will never back down when I see someone in need of help. I’m not judgmental and am very respectful towards everyone I meet in life. This especially includes women. I believe in opening the car door for the girl and pulling out chairs for her & helping the girl put their jacket on It shows respect. I am good at fixing things around the house such as electrical and as much as I hate it plumbing as well but hey it saves me a lot of money. 

Family has always been an important part of my life. I feel very blessed for the wonderful people who raised me, and can’t wait to start on a family of my own. I’m great with kids and believe that if you’re going to have a surplus of anything in this life, it might as well be them. I’d be very open to dating a woman who already has a child, and would learn to cherish him or her just as though they were mine. If you are interested in talking and getting to know me or just looking for a new friend or just need someone to talk to please feel free to send me a message on here
What I’m doing with my life
Well I bought a house 4 months ago and now working on adding on to it and as well as going back to school for my Business Degree. I run a business now but I feel I will succeed more if I have the business degree.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating