Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetadeline8

29 Bellingham, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love art, music, beer, adventures, you know, stuff like that. I try not to take shit too seriously, and I will try almost anything twice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working as a graphic designer, listening to tons of music, probably watching too much netflix. On the flipside, I also like to get outdoors as much as possible. I love to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cleaning, sarcasm, laughing at myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm not very tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like sci-fi but am also kind of a romantic at heart which makes my taste pretty diverse. I watch movies and tv shows voraciously. Lately Downton Abbey, Black Mirror, The Fall. I like Lars Von Trier, Paul Thomas Anderson, Tarantino. I'll watch anything Michael Fassbender is in. Currently reading Stephen King's Dark Tower series. I'm a huge Twin Peaks fan, obv.

Aahh music... I like a lot of music, except country I just can't. I can appreciate a good pop song but that's not typically what I'm looking for in music. Right now a lot of Run The Jewels, St Vincent (she is a goddess), Caribou, DFA 1979, Angel Olsen, Iceage, Swans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, art, animals, nature, peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My weird fucking dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting a drink with my fellow designers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I talk to my dog in a British accent
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ok with drinking on a Sunday afternoon

You think for yourself; I enjoy a good debate or deep discussion

You are looking for someone to see a good movie or band with

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done