Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 31
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Used up
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why, hello there. Fine choice clicking on my photo - I mean profile. I take care of what's important. I'm self-deprecating in all the right ways.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I can use Final Cut and After Effects quite well. I enjoy riding my bike and playing soccer, generally not at the same time. I volunteer when I can.

I taught a couple of years in Costa Rica and tutored a few more in NYC and still regularly meet up with some of my former students.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease, being non-judgmental, and listening. Being generous and dependable.

I've yet to find someone who even comes near my skills at mindless bar-ish games. Pool, darts, table shuffleboard, skeeball, foosball, pinball, cornhole (yes seriously, look it up), bowling, bring it on. If there were some type of decathlon for such games, I would win gold, no question.

I think it's time you message me or 'save me to favorites and let me know'. You know my 'I'm really good at' section did it for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rock hard abs. I generally walk around with my shirt off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally enjoy short story collections such as Sedaris or Klosterman.

I have strong preferences to reflective indie cinema, but am not always appalled by blockbusters.

In high school I loved the Pixies. In college it became Pavement. I definitely enjoy newer bands such as Deerhunter and Beach House.

I will always and forever love pizza. But if I'm going to have an actual meal, I'm torn between Indian and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my friends and family are doing. Strategies for my soccer team. We're semi-pro, in my mind.

And the weather -- although isn't my home page, it's definitely a top 3. But there's a good reason for that. Or at least, there was.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or catching a movie. But I'd never be home alone perusing OK Cupid on a Friday night. No never.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At age 4, I may or may not have been very convincingly dressed up as a Girl Scout (and may or may not have LOVED IT) to help my older sister sell cookies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Personality and sense of humor often are tricky to convey in writing. So if some part of my profile piqued your interest, message me.

The odds of meeting someone online who you have a connection with aren't overwhelming, but there's always a chance. Good luck to everyone!