Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetandstable

28 M Brick, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:17am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just as you would normally read, I'm down to earth, caring, have a big heart, love to laugh, etc. Other things I can honestly say about myself that you don't find too often are that I am real, respectful, and actually live my values. I aim to be as genuine as I can be and for the most part, expect that from others. Overall, I am looking for someone to really enjoy life and great times with, and make my life that much better. I am stable with my career, house, and car and would like someone who can be himself and not bring any drama to the table.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work now as a Registered Nurse in the intensive care unit (ICU). Soon to start my graduate program.

In a broader sense, overall just improving my life and doing the best I can for myself and others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, listening, problem solving, giving sound advice, and being a complete and utter goof ball at times :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling. There's so much to be happy and thankful for in this life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Due to my school schedule and assignments, I'm not an avid reader, but if I were to read something for leisure, it would be about something in the medical field, psychology, finance, or self improvement.

In terms of tv or movies, I don't have any favorites, I'm not much of a tv watcher or movie buff. I'm usually out meeting with friends or doing random activities like skydiving or taking a class. I like to learn and also go out and experience life.

As for music, I enjoy all genres just short of heavy metal or classical, but not opposed to them. Primarily listen to R&B.

With food, what can I say, it's good! Big on Italian, Thai, and good old all American food. I also like "sushi" (I'm all about the sweet potato and cucumber/avocado rolls!) I love to cook as well as eat out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my sanity, goals in life, friends, family, my home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...where I want to be later in life, and how I can make it better and meaningful for myself and others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, sometimes working (I work overnights), sometimes studying, sometimes home relaxing, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll always forgive you if you sincerely say you're sorry. I don't want to seem easy or a push over, but I'm a sucker for a genuine "I'm sorry" . People take kindness as a weakness now-a-days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have sparked a little interest. If you are looking for someone genuine, someone caring, silly at times, and up for an adventure from time to time, definitely message me. More than likely we will have some awesome times together.