Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetangel1024

35 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PhD in Science. Single. Looking for a partner to have fun and build something meaningful with!

If anything I decide to do, usually I can do it very well (I am competitive, and slightly perfectionist). I am doing my best to take care of myself, inside (intelligence and mind) and outside (health and appearance). I am good at managing, organizing my life (away from my home country and live here alone for 10 yrs).

I am genuine, empathetic, driven, and never give up things easily!

Value intelligence, honesty and loyalty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work to live. Work hard and smart. Good at enjoying my life too. Like to go out with friends, arts, museums, festivals, travels, performances, bars, dancing salsa bachata, outdoor funs, etc

Recently I start doing yoga and meditation, to keep a clam and peaceful mind. Learn to be self-content, find inner peace, and always try to improve myself to be a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering things, being silly, and making ugly faces.. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look taller than my actual height?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: all different kind of good food. Taiwanese/Chinese, Indian, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese, Korean, Japanese, Italian, Mediterranean, Ethiopian, Afghan, Persian... I am willing to try more different cuisines.

Music & shows: hip hop, EDM, latin, and jazz. I also like classic, and musical. Really enjoy the Broadway shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good sleep
coffee
being active/healthy life style
love/affection
travel
good friends and good time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where is my next travel destination!
Been to 15 countries, saw enough churches in Italy, Spain and Portugal, enough pyramids in Egypt and Mexico; maybe castles for my next trip!!

DC! Where I lived for 3 years before moving to Houston last September!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies or tv shows, out with friends, enjoying good food or live music and shows, or dancing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't have more than 2 bottles of beer or 2 glasses of wine... :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fit and tall (> 177cm), know what you are looking for in life.
Quality people. Emotionally stable, intelligent, mature, kind, and patient.
If you think you are good enough for me :)

Please don't message me if you:

Don't have pictures and no details in your profile,
Not ready to settle down yet.