Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Hispanic / Latin
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am down to earth, positive, honest, vivacious, loving, smart, silly, passionate, adventurous and spiritual. I would love to meet a man with the same or more of these qualities. I only date one guy at a time. I'm here to find the right one for me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to discover my new life as a single person. I am spending time dating, meeting new friends, socializing and making a living. I spend my time with family and having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am at good at communicating, conversing. listening, working, socializing, loving, laughing, being positive and honest. I am sincere, sweet, very down to earth and normal! LOL... lots of crazy ones out there! I am fun to be with and I know how to have a good time even doing the simple things in life. I am very respectful and classy. I don take anything for granted because life is too short.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MY Smile and my good soul!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many movies...drama, mystery, comedy, etc.
I love all kinds of food... a few ethnic dishes I may not care for but I am willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, grandson, my family, love, faith, God....and much more!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and grandson. Happiness and love. My future and my fulfillment in life. Where to go and what to do next ....haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or chillin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in Aliens, lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, sincere and like to laugh and serious about dating someone you may share the rest of your life with! I'm waiting for you!