Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetangellee0

31 F Manhattan, KS

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Kansas from Honolulu Hawaii not that long ago with my daughter to attend Kansas state university. I miss the islands dreadfully, but you can take the girl from the islands but can't take the islands from the girl. I'm a psychology major with a focus on PTSD. I've seen how the lack of adequate care to soldiers and their families and I really want to change that. That is why I decided to major in psychology. I come from a military family and spent my whole life traveling and seeing new sites and meeting new people.

UPDATE: I'm moving back home to Hawaii in or around May time frame. Shortly after finals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student at KSU majoring in psychology with a focus on PTSD and a minor in military and ethnic studies. I'm currently a junior and looking into different graduate schools as well. I'm also a single mother to an amazing little girl. She is just like me; the sweetest girl you will ever meet
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I put my all in everything I do so I feel as though no matter what I do I do my best. Whether it is playing the piano or free diving. I am told that I have a way with people. People tend to easily open up to me and I try to make people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notices about me are my eyes and smile. I'm told I have very warm and inviting eyes along with a friendly smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide range of books I read. I love reading about history and classic novels. I do enjoy comedic movies along with action adventure. I'm a huge nerd so I enjoy comic book remakes of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could not go without would probably be my iPhone because I use it for communication with my friends and family along with all my music. My dive gear because free diving and snorkeling are my two passions. My notebook because I'm constantly writing my thoughts down. Pictures that my daughter has drawn for me. Pictures of my daughter and I together. Finally and the most important are my friends and family especially my daughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I've been spending a copious amount of time looking at graduate schools and preparing for graduation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm new to the area so I haven't found anything exciting to do but back home my friends and I would hang out having bbqs or hanging out at the beach around a bonfire
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a funny dorky guy that is faithful and wanting a woman that could be your best friend. If you want a woman that's sweet, loving, caring, faithful, devoted, and a bit nerdy.