Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetanguish

29 F Bethel, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie with a creative streak. I spend all day at work in an office with one window that's frosted over so when I leave work A. I feel like a vampire being forced into the sun and B. I love to spend time outside. I workout 6 or 7 days a week and run 3 or 4 of those days too. I have three 5k's lined up for the summer, so far. I enjoy creating things and do freelance photography when I get a chance.

I'm a social person, but the bar and club scene is not my style. If I'm going out I want to do something, not sit around watching strangers get wasted. On that note, I'm not a big drinker, maybe 4 or 5 times a year, and would appreciate someone that doesn't drink daily.

I have a very sarcastic sense of humor that I utilize frequently, you either love it or hate it.

I'm a bit of a contradiction, aren't we all? I like to dress girly, but I'm a tomboy at heart. I enjoy working on my car, shooting, kickboxing and fixing things. I'm ridiculously stubborn and hate to ask for help if I'm trying to do something myself. I have several tattoos and at one point in my life had 23 piercings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been with the same company for nearly 6 years and have realized that working with juveniles is not what I want to do for the rest of my life. I graduated in May with a degree in Web Design and Development and have been debating what to do with the rest of my life. Currently, I'm sending my resume out to IT and graphic design companies while writing in my free time. I've been toying with the idea of attempting to get published again, although it's been awhile since I submitted anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... managing chaos, or when that fails I'm pretty good at coming up with yummy gluten free meals. I loved to cook before this whole gluten intolerance thing came about, now I just get to be a little more creative in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height followed by the fact that I'm either wearing flip flops or barefoot (no matter the weather or time of year.) I love shoes, but I'd rather be barefoot, and I absolutely hate/loathe/abhor socks. The only time I wear socks -cringe- is when I run.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:

- Desperation - Stephen King
- anything by Ted Dekker, I have yet to read one of his books that I haven't enjoyed
- House of Night series
- Brave New World
- the Giver

Movies:
I'm something of an addict when it comes to movies. I own somewhere close to 1000 and have watched way more than that. Some of my all time favorite films are:
- The Lord of the Rings
- The Hobbit
- Predator
- Cloverfield
- Dawn of the Dead
- Fight Club
- American History X
- This is the End
- Halloween
- Beauty and the Beast

Shows:
I don't watch a lot of TV but I make time for the Walking Dead and Bones.

Music:
To put it simply, I'm an addict. There isn't a day that goes by that I don't listen to music. Pandora is one of my best friends. Some favorites:
- Sugarcult
- Staind
- Bush
- Rise Against
- Nirvana
- Eminem

Food:

I eat clean for the most part. A gluten intolerance tends to make it easy. I recently discovered how to light charcoal, so the grill is my new favorite "kitchen appliance." Chicken, steak, and ribs all taste better on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- music
- family/friends
- inspiration
- my cameras
- Snowflake (my car)
- iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- what to do with my life
- where to travel to next
- the stories they float about in my head waiting to be put on paper
- how to free the penguins from the Philly zoo
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
.... Completing weekly grocery shopping, a run, dinner and then headed to the gym at 9 so I can have the pool to myself. I have a tendency to be a creature of habit, silly OCD tendencies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of heights, but stubborn enough that I continually force myself to endure them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following apply:
- You like to be active (5ks, mud runs, hiking, etc.)
- You can play a musical instrument.
- You think movie marathons on the couch can sometimes be better than going out.
- You're up for random trips to the beach.
- You want to help free the penguins.
- You want to :)

***Note: If you're already married, in a relationship or just looking for sex, please don't waste my time or yours.