Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Kansas City, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46-64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 21, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Was married for 29 past 8 yrs I'm a widow,I've lived a great life with no regrets,have two grown wonderful sons,5 grandaughters who are my heart.I'm down to earth who enjoys the simple things in life and what it has to my life private,like to go dancing,cookouts with friends and family,bonfires,swimming and camping.anything in the fav saying,laugh,love...and that's what I live by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work a lot ..enjoy everyday ..spend time with family and friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others,playing pool,listening to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Prob my eyes ...and my personality..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much, fav movies..ghost,dirty dancing, forrest gump ,national lampoons Christmas vacation. Like country music and blues and classic rock,fav food..Mexican,Chinese,Italian and american
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, my family,sunshine,water, good health ,god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell u later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single..