Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetbelle78

36 F Jeffersonville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple girl who likes the simple things in life. A cool breeze on a summers day, a cup of hot chocolate on a winters night. I like to cuddle, to dance in the rain, to take long drives, or walks that lead you no where. I try to enjoy life everyday and make the most of it. I am looking for passion, laughter, and a hand to hold in case of hard times, or scary movies. I want to feel the warmth of a human soul and the determination of a warrior inside. Been looking for that nezt adventure or chapter in my life. I enjoy movies, music, comedy clubs, board, card, or video games. Walks in the park, going to the zoo, pool, beach, bowling for fun, billards, and having fun in general. I am an ex Army brat who has traveled to, or lived in, Germany, Spain, Italy and to several places in the U.S. I have lived in Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, New York, Nevada (Las Vegas), Kentucky. and have decided to settle in Indiana. My traveling days are not over, just on hold for now. I still have to visit, Canada, Ireland, Scotland, New Zealand, Jamaica, Russia, California, back to Colorado, back to Las Vegas, and so many more places. I also want to take time out and join the Peace Corp for a summer or maybe even a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am living life everyday, taking care of my kids, and working on going back to college. Am taking a writing course, starting soon, to get a certificate in Children's Writing. Trying to pay it forward several times a month. Trying to get back into writing poetry, stories, and more. Working on volunteering my time and energy to those in need. Reading, just finished The Fault in Our Stars and off to my next great adventure. Outlander, Best of Me, If I Stay, Fifty Shades Trilogy, Divergent Trilogy, Mortal Instruments, The Shining (again), Doctor Sleep, that should keep me busy. I eill one day finish The Bible, The Lord of the Rings, and Brisingr. I can't seem to finish Brisingr though. I am not sure why I want to know what happens but am not mentally interested anymore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bring me your lost, hungry, afraid, misguided, tired men.. A singer with no music, a gardener with no hoe, a dancer with no beat, a cop with no gun, a biker with no helmet, a nurse with no hope, a teacher with no students, a baker with no bread, a sleeper with no bed, a walker with no road. A geek in disguise, a witch with no power, a prince or princess with no distressed victim. Show me your heart, your soul, show me what makes you tick. Let me be the change in you, the smile on your face, the kiss on your lips, the fire to light your passion. I can say that I am good at everything I put my heart into, especially being a mother, a friend, a companion, and a listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like to read about Vampires at this time. I enjoy books about Henry the VIII, Rome, Caesar, Tudors, Cleopatra. I also like to read books by Stephen King, V.C. Andrews, John Jakes, Richelle Mead, Nicholas Sparks, Charlene Harris, J K Rowling, Philippa Gregory, Anne Rice, Anne Bishop, Stepheine Meyers, Christopher Pike, Jennifer Weiner, Matthew Quick, Amelia Atwater-Rhodes, Bertrice Smalls, Christopher Paolini, The Classics, and many more. I have seen Phantom of the Opera and Beauty and the Beast musicals. I like horror movies mostly, but will try any movie once or twice. It depends on what hits the spot. Romance, action, comedy, thriller, slasher or animation. I enjoy all types of music, 80's rock mostly and some metal, but it all depends on my mood. Country, classical, christian, dance, soundtracks, disney, techno, women singers. I try any food once but if I don't like it then I don't have to eat it again. A good steak always hits the spot or some type of BBQ. I like to cook for alot of people and hate having leftovers. I have a menu of about thirty different meals to cook to make it through the month. If I bake bread then I make alot of loaves and give them to my neighbors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, kids, family, friends, a good book, my animals. Sorry have to add music and movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend my time with the kids? Is there a Mr. Darcy, a Heathcliff, a Noah, a Phantom, a man out there looking for me? When can I finally travel to Ireland, Scotland, New Zealand, Jamaica, or around the U.S.? Sometimes nothing at all, I listen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am traveling the world, fighting crime, falling in love, hanging with the supernatural, movie night with the kids or my bestie or just plain finding something to get into. I like to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep on the right side of the bed. Laughter is a way to my heart.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to share the activities of life with, watch a good or bad movie, share a sunset with, are bored, want to snuggle, want a home cooked meal, act crazy with, play cards or scrabble, go to the park and swing, go swimming, listen to music, or just want to have fun.