Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetbuzz77

24 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a free spirit. I need a lot of adventure and movement in my life. It's hard for my to stay in one location for very long since I love traveling, but I'm settled in Seattle until I get a notion to move on.
Seeing new places and meeting new people adds so much wonder and color to my life.
I love movement.
I love to ride my motorcycle hundreds of miles, bus, run hike or walk for miles. I also love getting out into back country, hiking and camping in the Cascades.
I'm an omni-vert, I oscillate between being a social butterfly and spending time alone on my bike, making art or decompressing outdoors. I still I love people. I can't help it, I'm very empathetic. I like to pick peoples brains and I ask a lot of questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Oregon with a BS in Environmental Science, traveled on my motorcycle, moved around (Lived in Las Vegas, the Oregon Coast, Humboldt county), then moved up to Seattle to find work. I now work for a biotech company downtown, where I've just started to use my degree and evolve my professional career. I've been spending my free time riding my motorcycle, contemplating purchasing a project motorcycle, exploring Seattle, training for my next half marathon (hoping for a full in the fall), traveling/camping around WA and beyond, writing & blogging & trying my hand at creating podcasts/sound projects and planning my next big traveling adventures.

I'm excited to be out in a new spaces to live life day to day, to discover and rediscover passions, to take pictures, to write poetry, to learn new things, to meet new people and to teach myself how to be myself under any circumstance, in any space. I'm proud of the fact that I've been able to build I solid foundation by myself and for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running away from the city & spending time outside. Relishing my all my senses. Birding. Hiking. Camping. Amateur film and digital photography ( I usually always have my camera with me). Painting. Riding my motorcycle. Being a novice grease monkey. Exploring Seattle. Writing poetry and getting back into short short/essay writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. No joke, I'm five foot. Don't worry you'll get used to it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love speculative fiction and authors such as HP Lovecraft, Neil Gaiman, Eugie Foster, Phillip K Dick, Arthur C Clarke, etc. I also really enjoy short stories, micro fiction, and real science essays/papers. I also adore too many graphic novels to list out online.

I've also become really fascinated with the art of storytelling. I listen to a number of radio shows and podcasts in an effort to educate myself now I'm out of college.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A journal
2. A backpack with enough to get from place to place.
3. My motorcycle
4. My friends & family
5. My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How beautiful places are.
Memories.
Throwing words together in ways that satisfy my inner poet.
Improving myself and how I relate to others.
How intricate other human beings are.
What I want to be when I grow up.
Where I will travel and live next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out and about grabbing a beer, finding good music to dance to, at a show with friends, taking pictures of everything, riding or working on my motorcycle, hiking, playing outside, camping, or spending time with my roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a dumb question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to run away to the mountains, ocean and forest every chance you get.
If you're down to earth and like good conversation over coffee or a beer.
If you notice & watch birds all the time (maybe I'm not the only one).
if running more than 5 miles doesn't freak you out.
If you want to fully experience people, not just meet them.
If you like photography and want to go take pictures of things or model for pictures.
If you ride motorcycles and want a riding buddy.
If you can't keep yourself away from adventure and want to run, walk, hike, bike, climb, camp, travel around WA and enjoy the outdoors no matter the weather.