Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetcandy3292

22 F Oak Ridge, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Candice. I've got 1inch gauges in my ears, and I love tattoos, although I've only got one so far. I always have bright red hair, and no it's not my natural color. My guinea pig, Hurley, and my cat Gonzo are the loves of my life. Sorry, boys. That doesn't mean I'm not looking though. I just haven't found anyone worth my time. But seriously, get to know me. I'm actually quite awesome. ^.^
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I attend UT full time. I think I'd like to be a music producer or DJ at some point, but I dunno if it'll ever happen. I can make a pretty decent beat though. ;)
But other than that, I'm working at CellularSales. Its basically a call center through Verizon. I haven't been there very long, but I'm totally awesome at my job. I plan on sticking around there until I finish my degree.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers. Nerdy, I know, but its a big part of my job. That being said, I'm quite a pirate. Yaaaarrr. ;)
I'm also pretty good at drawing, painting, scrap booking, and making stained glass art. I like being crafty.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually say they notice my eyes and glasses or smile first. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: The Lion King, The Star Wars Saga, Pirates of the Caribbean, Braveheart, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Matrix Trilogy, The Alien Movies, and Batman (both the new ones and the older ones).

Favorite Bands: Death Cab for Cutie, Modest Mouse, Mumford and Sons, Bright Eyes, The Civil Wars, Breaking Benjamin, 10 Years, A Perfect Circle, Tool, Skrillex, Blackmill, Deadmau5, and Flux Pavilion.

Favorite TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Workaholics, Tosh.O, Breaking Bad Futurama, Brickleberry, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Regular Show, and Adventure Time.

Just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
1. Reddit
2. Chapstick
3. My iPhone
4. Spotify
5. Hurley & Gonzo
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and things I can't change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually spending time at home with my family or watching movies. Occasionally I'll go out, but I'm not much for clubs or partying unless the parties are at my place. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think I'm cute and wanna get to know me. :)