Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetclara_

20 F Vitória, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, its really weird talking about myself, but lets try. I loooove to read, I'm always reading something. I love to go out and have fun with my friends.
My biggest dream is to travel all over the world, meet new cultures and experience new things so I'm working towards a interexchange this year to the United States.
My friends are the coolest ever and I have the best (big) family ever, I dont know what I'd do without them.
I like almost every type of song out there so no judging, actually religious and metal-with-too-much-screaming music is kind of annoying imho, but theres always exceptions.
I really like kids so its not a problem for me. Im looking for someone nice, sweet but knows how to be the man when needed, someone with plans and a vision of future like me, if youre just lost in life, sorry but we are not on the same page.
Thats all I can think about for now... If anything I said interested you, lets talk :) I love meeting new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a college student. I volunteer at the orphanage here in my city, and I'm working to do a exchange program to the US this year, lets see where this will take me.
I’m really good at
I'm good at reading people, listening and being patient, thats why I'm majoring in psychology. Sleeping is my biggest talent ever but sadly theres not a career on that area yet, so...
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly have no idea. Maybe my size? I'm really petit-like
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all romance books, the old and new. In movies I have a really ecletic taste too so its hard to put them all here. I love indie, pop and rock music. My favorite type of food is italian, but i like to prove new stuff too!
The six things I could never do without
my family, my cat, my friends, my ipad, my phone, and my glasses/eye contacts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I'm always wondering whats going to happen to me like tomorrow or the next week.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home/school, but sometimes I go out partying with my girlfriends lol saturdays are more like my thing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hm... idk, that im on this site? lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything interested you! I'm a really easy person, even if dont seem like it sometimes.