Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetdreamr

45 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i’ve been called creative, curious, optimistic, brainy, fun, funny, good looking, down to earth, easy to talk to, spiritual, fun loving, intuitive, sweet, genuine, kind and compassionate. among other things. but probably not all at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
i’m probably being creative— i make music for film & tv, teach songwriting at a college, write screenplays, direct films, take photos, etc. etc. and i'm currently training to be a life coach.

or i’m hanging with friends, wishing i was hanging with my niece and nephew, cooking, going out to eat, hitting the gym, catching live music, art, lectures, authors, movies, classes etc. or reading or chilling at the homestead with some netflix.
I’m really good at
thinking outside the circle.

and... empowering others, writing, teaching, reciting simpson quotes and song lyrics, making conversation (and delicious smoothies), asking questions, seeing potential, meeting strangers, connecting.
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmm. blazing blue eyes? authenticity? or maybe it’s that i’m actually present, i listen and i’m genuinely interested, open and receptive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
non-fiction-- psychology, spirituality // 7 laws of magical thinking, the war of art

fiction-- chuck klosterman

movies/ tv-- indie, hollywood, documentaries, hbo series // almost famous, sideways, contact, lost in translation, fast times, dexter, breaking bad, simpsons!

music-- 80s + rock, pop, electronic, indie, singer-songwriter // U2, everything but the girl, counting crows, john mayer, smith & mudd, indigo girls, joe jackson, josh rouse + megatons more

food-- bring it on
The six things I could never do without
i could probably do without most things (except the obvious), although i’d prefer to hold on to my mind, my mac, my bed, my music, my fam and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ideas and concepts great and small
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully going out with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... is that i’m not gonna admit anything on the internet
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you’re ready for a great, healthy relationship. your heart is kind and curious. you're a conversationalist. and you wanna share some goodness.