Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetface3812

42 F Olney, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am thirty eight and I have two wonderful kiddos,that are my life.I am easy going and I love to laugh.I like to do everything from shopping to long hot bath's ,to camping,fishing or watching football.I like to be girly girl and to be pretty,but I also don't mind going out and getting dirty and having fun.If you are interested in getting to know more about me,just shoot me an e-mail,and we'll talk.

I am honest, caring, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying raising my kids,cause I know it won't be long til their gone.I also like to help others as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking,and I'm a great mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me are my smile,my eyes and that I love to talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read anything interesting.I love all of the Tyler Perry movies.I like all kinds of music,but my fav is alternative.My fav food is chinese and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids,god,lipstick or gloss,eyeliner,chocolate,coffee and pepsi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I can improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kiddos,or reading a book in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is that I'm adopted.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me.