Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetgeek1983

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hows it going? I'm a hard working guy. Born and raised in Pittsburgh. On average i work 55 hours a week. I'm a chef, so sometimes that means i work some crazy hours. Over the course of the last year I've lost about 100 pounds, no joke.. So now I'm pretty focused on my health and fitness. I try to lift weights a couple times a week and i take martial arts classes several days a week as well.

I have a grumpy old dog (he is a beagle-spaniel mutt mix). I'm geeky, I love anything from the 80's. Anything from movies, to music, giant transformers fan here.

I love to travel, Making the most of my days off are always a priority. Would love to find someone who makes me their first choice instead of an option. On my days off, I like to go out to eat, i Know most of the best places in the city to hit up depending on my mood. I like going to movies or dave and busters. In the summer if i have a weekend day off I love going to flea markets. Also a giant fan of the outdoors. Love hiking, exploring state parks. Pennsylvania has so many awesome places to explore.

I'm not sure what else to write, hope i didn't write all of this for nothing and that i meet some cool people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
getting in shape........being geeky, sometimes those two things might sound like they should contradict each other. Trying to learn more about fixing cars and random things around the house. Was thinking this years resolution would be to learn another language?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
scrabble, card games, mario kart, I'd like to think I'm good at driving in the snow. I'm good at cooking...I can make things.
Being a goofball 95% of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my bald head? i like keeping it clean shaven....i have nice arms too now lol, lifting all these weights is starting to pay off....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ok its time to list things:
food:
mexican, sushi, pizza, burgers, sushi, salads, gyros, pbj, breakfast stuff. I'm not too picky....

Music:
80's
90's
new stuff
oldies
Also again here not too picky.

tv shows:
big bang theory
doctor who
csi
futurama
arrested development (can't wait for the new season and movie finally)
most shows on h2 or id channel
lots of other cartoons
psych
burn notice
suits
monk

Movies:
most comic book movies
usual suspects
hot fuzz
shaun of the dead
big lebowski
28 days later
hangover
lotr
original star wars
star trek
talledega nights
step brothers
stranger than fiction
office space
oceans eleven
ghostbusters
sooo many more, same with tv shows.

books?
do cook books and comic books count?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, getting a black belt in some sort of martial art. Im still just starting out. learning another language. learning how to fix things...having a good time. What i will be doing on my days off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical friday night for me. my days off are always different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you gotta ask, not just going to put it out there for everyone to see. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a really nice goofy guy. Someone who will put you first and treat you with respect. Or you want to go down to the waterfront and have a fun night out.