Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetgirl1178

33 F Huntington Station, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Christina marie, i live in Huntington NY. I was originally from North Merrick New York. My nationality is half chinese and half polish. I am 32 years old. I was a foster child until i turned 21. So.. yes i have trust issues in my life. I had 4 sisters but one died of mal practice almost 5 years ago. I am still grieving over her death. On a different note I have a older brother, 5 nephews , 4 nieces, 2 great nephews and a great niece on the way in November .

I have minor learning disability so I'm in a supportive apartment program.

I would describe myself as the type of girl that will go out of her way for friends and family. A nice girl that has a good heart who treats people the way I would want to be treated.
I am a very independant woman, kinds, sincere, sweet and loving.I find that sometimes i get taken advantage of by having these qualities in me.

I don't really like talking on the phone but if mr. Right comes along , I will talk on the phone instead of texting

I am giving this site a 4th time, Lately i havent had any luck with the dating world.

Sometimes i can be picky and cautious about men. If i am with you, please dont get offended, Its the way i am, if u dont like it then look the other way.
i am not into meeting the first or second day that we start talking on here, texting or calling each other on the phone. I like to wait 4-7 days to meet in person.

one bad thing right now is that i don't drive. I take the LIRR, public transportation.

I love to go to the movies, concerts, go to dave and busters to play a game or 2, have a few drinks while im there. Working out 3 times a week for an hr. I dog sit for my neighbors.
What I’m doing with my life
taking care oreo, she is a 1 year old hamster. working, cruise is paid in full
I’m really good at
creating recipes that doesnt involve carbs, listening, making people laugh, cuddling, cleaning, hugging
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: none right now

movies: burlesque, twilight saga breaking dawn, mama mia, the craft, see no evil, slither,grease, drag me to hell, the first daughter, beastly.

tv shows: army wives, csi miami, twin peaks, dog the bounty hunter, tanked, pit boss, pitbulls and parolees, the voice, the x factor, the first 48, law and order, ncis

music: Debbie gibson, new kids on the block, eminem, queen, nickelback, madonna, carle rae jepson, demi lovato, britney spears, the real mccoy, bad company, bruno mars, and Michael buble
The six things I could never do without
my health
my family and friends
h2o
oreo(hamster not the food)
iphone
my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
time for a career change and why guys put average looking in their profile while they are a little extra pounds or overweight in person
On a typical Friday night I am
staying home watch tv and movies or out with friends or in north merrick, nassau county visiting the ex foster parents for the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want too