Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetguy1982

31 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to run. I just completed my fourth marathon in Atlanta. My other three were in DC, Chicago and Charlotte. I just ran the MCM again this past November with my cousin (it was her first marathon and she is 16)

I am passionate about helping others (whether helping a stranger with their groceries or friends who are having hurdles they want to overcome)
What I’m doing with my life
Finish up my MBA/MS dual masters program.

My ultimate goal is to start a non profit pharmaceutical facility to help under-privileged people.
I’m really good at
listening to people and helping them analyze their situations

finding humor in any situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I didn't know what to put here so I asked some of my friends and their responses were:

My smile

Friendly and approachable

I am always laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like comedies (especially romantic), adventure, and action, mystery

the movie collection I have now include: Monsoon Wedding, The Italian Job, the Holiday, Meet the Parents, Meet the Fockers, 50 First Dates, Catch me if you can, Then she found me, The Davinci Code, Employee of the Month, Napolean Dynamite, Paper Heart

Recently I have seen and liked: Bridesmaids, ZooKeeper, Bad Teacher, 500 Days of Summer

Shows: How I met your mother, House MD, Castle, The Big Bang Theory

Music: Rock/Pop/80's

Here are some artist/groups that I like to listen to:

Michael Buble, Josh Groban, Jack Johnson, Maroon 5, Dave Matthews Band, Frank Sinatra, Norah Jones, Owl City, Jason Derulo, One Republic, The Fray, The Script, COld Play, Sara Bareilles, Duffy, Florence and the Machines,Usher, NeYo, Chris Brown, Mario Vasquez, Boys II Men, Train, Jason Mraz, Regina Spektor

Foods: I have tried and like Chinese, Vietnamese, Italian, Indian, Lebanese, and sushi

I would love to try other kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Family (top of the list but the rest can be in any order)
Friends
a pair of running shoes
phone to keep in touch with family and friends
great food
contacts/eyeglasses (can't see very well without them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to best balance life (ie. career, friends, family, school, personal time)

what else can I learn about ( I believe that everyone is a lifetime learner)
On a typical Friday night I am
usually eating dinner with friends, going for a long jog/run, going to visit family, or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is nothing because I really don't have anything to hide. Just ask and I will tell you about it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a mature and upbeat person who wants to hang out.

You have some of the same qualities listed above.