Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetguy8806

26 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me:
- I work two jobs
- Live on my own
- Have my own car
- Have an 8 year old daughter
- Big gamer
- Laid back
- Wants to find someone to share everything with. I want someone to enjoy life and all aspects with.
Looking for:
- Kind
- Good with Kids
- Some kind of job/career/schooling
- Prefer if you can drive, just makes it easier to meet
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working at a bank as an IT Technician. Hoping to keep moving on up the IT ladder.
I’m really good at
I'm decent at sports and really good at watching them lol. I am a great father, well atleast I think so and its one of the most important things to me to be good at.

I'm also good at gaming so if you want to challenge me I'm always down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't always seem like I'm in a good mood but I am. I'm just a very laid back person that loves a good conversation but could get bored and turned away quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader although I'm thinking I should be.

I enjoy all kinds of music. I played bass for 8 years and also played electric. I'm more of a fan of the rock genre but I can enjoy most.

Movies, I can't even start with them. There are sooo many. I have a big collection that will grow even more when I get the money.

Food, I like food but my favorite place to eat is probably Chipotle.
The six things I could never do without
1. Daughter
2. Car
3. Friends
4. Computer
5. Cell Phone
6. Food (Can't live without it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends. Either a movie, something to eat, bar, or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Been single for a long time, just waiting for that right woman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are looking for something real, and you liked what you read. Even if you just want to chat don't be afraid to message. Also, if you like video games or anime please feel free!