Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetheart332

24 F Alhambra, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :)
I never really know what to write about here but here goes...
Im an easy going, down to earth girl. I love to relax, watch tv and movies.
I always try to stay optimistic but I think I'm a bit more of a realist.
I recently graduated from UC Berkeley. And I am now back in Socal, where I'll probably stay for a long while lol
I plan on going to grad school soon and eventually have a career where I can help people whether that's within Education or in the Legal field or some combination of the two.

And random facts: I love pink, I love hearts, and I probably use lol way too much when I'm texting.. lol :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at a school and trying to decide what I want to study in grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking at the bright side of things. I am a firm believer in the idea that everything happens for a reason.
I'm also really good at listening to others and being open-minded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I'm sort of quiet at first. Which isn't because I'm shy but because I like to listen. I also prefer getting to know people one on one vs. in groups.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry potter, The Hunger Games, Black Ice,

Movies: Man on Fire, Hide and Seek, Identity, Bridesmaids, Accepted, Step Brothers, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Harry Potter, The Bourne Trilogy

Tv shows: 24 (all time favorite), Glee, Family Guy, Simpsons, South Park, Raising Hope, Cougar Town, New Girl, The New Normal

Food: I definitely love all types of food! especially hamburgers, orange chicken, italian food, hot dogs, pizza, n all types of desserts too :) lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family <3
Fast food
Sleeping in & naps
Tv
Nail polish
Pink & hearts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my week looks like.
What I want to do with my life..
why people do what they do, and how personalities match up or don't.
Also why there are so many inequalities and prejudices in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home watching a movie with friends or family or going out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating