Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweethrt90

24 Huntersville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! Not too good at talking about myself but... My most recent goals are finishing school and hopefully traveling soon!!! I love to have fun, joke around, be sarcastic and I'm pretty casual, but don't get me wrong I know when to be serious and I know what I want :) I'm an honest person that respects morals, integrity and commitment. I'm also a chick that enjoys watching pretty much any sport or sports-related program very much and football is my favorite!
P.S. I'm not all that into the super buff (body builder) guido/frattastic type and I like 'em tall! just keeping it honest! ...

Message me if you wanna know more ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Carolina's Health Care system and I'm going back to school in the fall for a nursing degree! I love helping people :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and probably my use of sarcasm...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Hunger Games
Movie: I like comedies and action movies mainly but I'm ok with watching any! All time fav is boondocks saints!
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Revenge, Walking Dead, Scrubs, Criminal Minds...just to name a few!
Music: I like all kinda of music! 311, sublime, incubus, bassnectar, childish gambino, eminem, beiber, Taylor swift...haha but my two favs are dispatch and journey!
Food: I love tacos! But ill eat whatever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sleep
2. Food
3. Family
4. My car
5. My job
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything! I like to think about life and what the future may bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This right here! Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're pretty laid back, not a douche and like to joke around and have fun!