Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetie_pie429

29 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going for the most part, unless you give me a reason not to be. I like to joke around, be hyper, laugh, and generally have fun. I love to meet new people, learn new things, and socialize. I like to avoid people that are self-centered because really... i don't care if you make a lot of money or not, or if you're so attractive that you have several admirers. Shouldn't I find that out for myself?

Aside from that, I'm a nice person, but I just don't like to put up with arrogant people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In a sense you can classify me as a typical Asian in Accounting..haha. I'm hoping to get into oil and gas and go from there. Who knows..maybe I'll end up just doing my own thing and open up a shop or start an online business. No one said you have to know what you want to do in life, so you might as well make the most of it! And you never know if/when something might inspire you to do something completely different than what you had originally planned.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being clumsy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? And the fact that I'm somewhat short..haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave movies- Transformers, Ironman, The Avengers, Despicable Me(...can't wait for the 2nd one!) ^_^
TV shows- Breaking bad, 2 broke girls, family guy, simpsons, american dad, walking dead, Big bang theory, house, myth busters!!
Music- Electro, dance, hip hop, rap, sometimes pop, sometimes rock.
Food- Steak or pasta...mmmmmmm! *drools*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A home- it would be really cold if I was living on the streets!
2. Phone- i love keeping in touch with people.
3. Computer
4. Internet- I love to google random stuff
5. Friends & Family
6. Money- unfortunately we all need this to survive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, or sometimes enjoying a nice, quiet, and relaxing night in by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though nerdy/geeky guys may or may not be physically appealing, their intelligence is a huge turn on! I enjoy learning new things and it's awesome when someone can teach me something new.