Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetiepie1424

39 Lexington, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a charismatic woman, who enjoys a good joke and great company. I am looking for a genetleman who can be a classic guy with a charming personality. I am very fun loving, and love to explore the city on my days off. I take every opportunity in life to have new challenges in my career and want someone who shares my same philosphy.
I recently moved here from the north east, and want someone to share new adventures with. I like movies, trying new resturants, the performing arts, outdoor activities, and travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advancing my career, one step at a time. Volunteering with food banks and shelters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening, and telling a good story!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, laugh, and curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Da Vinci Code, The Lost Symbol, The Help
Movies: It's Complicated, Die Hard Series, The King's Speech
Shows: Homeland, Red Widow, Army Wives
Music: Country, Rock and Roll
Food: Pumpkin Ice Cream, Asian Food, and Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Snuggling on a rainy day
4. Relaxing car rides
5. My amazing spreedsheets: now you know why I need to get out of the office ;-)
6. Fall leaves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and trips I would like to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am snuggling up to a good movie, or out with friends for a night on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an old fashion type personality, and I like a classic mature guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think my profile looks fun, and your interested :-)