Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetiepie327

33 F East Northport, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am an easy going person that is looking to enjoy life to the fullest. I have a great family and friends, but sometimes I wish I had that special someone, so if you think that could be you, feel free to contact me! I laugh a lot and like to make other people laugh, but I also know when it's important to be serious and can enjoy those moments as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my life! I'm working and continuing with my nursing education. I'm a strong believer that there's always something new to learn and ways to improve ourselves.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relaxing. Making people feel better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor. Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Great Gatsby. I read the Gray trilogy...I like a lot of movies, so it depends on what mood I'm in. The best movie I've seen in a long time was The Campaign, and on the more serious side I really liked DJango Unchained. I've realized that I have a heard time committing to television shows even with DVR. So I watch a lot of reality TV that has no point and doesn't matter if I'm caught up. I like all types of music. I enjoy most types of foods, I really like spicy or desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. My Family
3. My Friends
4. Laughing
5. Sleeping
6. My favorite sweatpants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in five years.
That the people around me are having a good time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home relaxing and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's discuss after our first date and some wine
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to learn more about me and share about yourself.