Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetiepiee15

20 Round Rock, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a brief summary of me.. it might be long just warning people who hates reading or are just plain lazy....

I'm still a high school student. But after I graduate I plan on having a successful life to take care of my family. I want to be a professional choreographer; so that means I LOVE to dance.

I'm sorry gentleman's... but I kinda cuss like a sailor, but i know when its time to be a lady. If you don't like that then that's fine you can go find another chick. I'm VERY adventures, I like to try new things instead of sticking with just one thing. I also burp out loud, but then I say “excuse me" after lol. I can be lady like when I want to be. I am honest and some times judgemental.

I'm looking for the type of guy who's of course smart, handsome, independent and etc. But if your NOT funny then I'm sorry but please push the back button...

If you want to know anything else then just message me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still in high school but plan on graduating, and go to college. But i work at hooters, and I'm a part time model (just a little bit).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
·dancing
·cooking
·independent
·fashion
·etc..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, body, and to be honest my boobs..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Lord of the Flies.
Movies: ALL kinds (:
Shows: ALL kinds
Food: To be honest... i'll eat anything if its good.
Music: ALL kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, phone, my dog, and laughing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my future. Who would i be marrying and what i would look like in 20 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends and/or family. Watching movies or doing something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me (:

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!