Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetinsc

29 F Greenville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im 26 from greenville sc i have 2 kids lookin for someone to get to know and see where it goes im very outspoken and i know what i want im honest and outgoing and im lookin for the same i like horror movies anything outdoors and being with my kids im lookin for someone who likes kids i do not like lying and wont put up with it i think everyone should be honest no matter what i like spending time with the people i love im a little quirky and weird but that makes me unique and i love it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just spending time with my kids and looking for someone to get to know besides that im still trying to figure out what else i should write here its beginning to get a little redundant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others problems and i really like video games lol and sometimes im really good at fishing it depends and im a very good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair eyes or smile i love those features on myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
james patterson books horror movies reality shows i like different types of music but mostly its rock i like to cook so i like a lot of different foods but chicken is awesome lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books my kids food lol water lol a hairbrush and bodywash lol gotta stay clean good hygiene is a pet peeve of mine cant help dont wanna be with someone stinky lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and how i can make it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my kids dont really go out and party im not into that anymore it was actually something that never interested me to begin with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes i do get scared of the dark especially if i dont know where im at that well
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wanna get to know someone thats cool and down to earth and is kinda quirky