Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetjmatth

26 F Dearborn, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI! I'm a super sweet and loyal girl that loves to work hard and play harder. I have a bba from University of Michigan-Dearborn in Marketing. I love hanging out with friends, go shopping and chill at home too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a Wedding Consultant aka I sell wedding dresses to amazing brides! I love my job and it makes me smile everyday. When I'm not at work I do some freelance event planning for non profits, such as the local symphony and for a entrepreneurship organization. I also organize the making of thank you cards for military members serving our country away from home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at making people happy. I'm a very supportive person I would do anything for my friends and family
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice my enthusiasm for things, usually the little things. I also get noticed for my curves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good drama or chick flick movie or book. I listen to all kinds of music, country is probably my favorite but i like top 40 and alternative too.

My favorite date night meal would be italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my best friends
- music
- water
- my family
- my faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, love, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually you can find me working and then i go out with friends or home chilling with some tea or wine with the TV on
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your interested in getting to know each other, and looking for a serious long term relationship.