Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetlatinapdx

27 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am equal parts adventurer and couch potato. I love to snowboard, snowshoe, hike, camp, surf, dance, rock climb, practice yoga, run, cycle, and hit the gym (I am a bit of a gym rat). I also will lay around marathoning Game of Thrones, True Detective, etc. and baking cookies or just reading one of the several books I've been holding onto. I need my down time as much as I need activity and want a partner who is down for both. If you are a great training partner, all the better!

I am in a committed non-monogamous relationship with an awesome, kind guy. We have a warm, inclusive circle of progressive friends and want to find someone who would like to be included in that. It's up to you whether you want to get involved with both of us or just me. We are both good at kindly communicating how we feel and it's important that whoever comes in is also a good communicator.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got back from Costa Rica for a surf trip and have the travel bug, bad. I'm actually trying to sell my car to free up more income for travel. My next couple of trips will hopefully be to Europe or to SE Asia. I hear the surfing in Indonesia is amazing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding fun stuff to do outdoors. I'd love to team up with someone who will be my partner in adventure!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get told that I am very cute - petite, big bright brown eyes, pearly smile, soft voice - and a sweet personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any sci fi and a lot of classic literature.
Movies: Anything except horror/gore.
Music: Avett Brothers, Ray LaMontagne, Iron & Wine, The Civil Wars, The Shins, Young the Giant, CHVRCHES, lots more.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Grimm.
Food: EVERYTHING! My favorite part of Portland is the restaurants: Thai, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Vietnamese, breakfast/brunch, Cuban, sushi, I could go on for a while :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A great book
- My family
- Good friends
- Portland's awesome food
- Great music
- Delicious coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation! Whether it's San Diego, Maui, or Costa Rica, I love to get out and explore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends for happy hour or getting ready to go tear up Soul Night at the Goodfoot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no filter and am really good at putting my foot in my mouth. I try so hard not to!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an adventurous, warm, and kind guy. And have more to say than "ur pretty."