Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetleelee01

46 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honesty, loyalty. I am looking for someone that is down to earth and loves his family. I want to find that special someone and feel safe when I'm with him. I want a man to adore me as much as I will adore him. Someone who knows how to make me laugh yet knows how to be serious when the time calls for it.
I am most proud of my children. They have grown up to be wonderful people. I completely adore them. I am hoping to attract a happy funny down to earth guy. I am a very positive and happy person. I love my life and who I am and I would like to find a secure man who would like to spend time with me. I am most passionate about my job I really love what i do. I am a police dispatcher and I was a medic untill I hurt my shoulder about 2 years ago and had to have surgery. I am no longer able to work in the field. I think my friends would describe me as strong, funny and an extraordinary friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a police dispatcher for a local department not far from Pittsburgh. It's a small municipal department with about 20 officers. I also am a server in a restaurant.
I’m really good at
Using humor to make friends laugh
Raising and/or caring for children
Making new friends
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality.Without sounding like a cliché I get a lot of complements on my eyes. Usually the first thing everyone does is complement my eyes. I like to have fun, but I can be serious when I need be. I am always happy. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Steeler football and the Pens. I am very family oriented. I love my pets. I have 2 puppies. love hip hop and dance music. Do not like country or techno I also like rock. Favorite movies are Boondock Saints, Harry Potter series, Twilight series, PS I love you, Pirates of the Caribbean series. The classics like the Godfather and Scarface, Fight Club, Love and other drugs, Dear john. Across the Universe. I love movies...
Favorite TV, Only show I refuse to miss is the Sons of Anarchy.

I am reading the Immortal series right now.

Foods humm... I am very particular about what I eat. I only eat organic vegetables and fruit. On a rare occasion will eat whole wheat pasta with organic tomato sauce.
The six things I could never do without
My children
my job's
pets
friends
SUV
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
I love going to the movies or just sitting back and relaxing with a good movie at home. I read a lot. I love spending time with my daughter. We watch movies, or just sit and talk and laugh and be silly. She is my best friend..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um... That I am on a internet dating site spilling all of my thoughts and feelings for everyone to see...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting. If I don't answer you back it's because you don't have a picture. I'm sorry I don't talk to people unless I can see who you are. Might seem weird, but it's my thing. If I can take the time to put my pictures up for you to look at then you can at least put up 1. :) P.S. You have to live in Pgh or close to it. I don't travel :)) I am only interested in men of my own nationality.