Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetlilbabygirl

25 F Snohomish, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am fun, outgoing. With a love for activity and a somewhat childlike personality. I love shopping like a girl, dancing like crazy, skipping, swings, local parks, and long walks.
Rant for a sec*** I have short hair and strong dominant personality, but that doesn't make me a butch! I am a absolute femme girl. My favorite color is pink and I feel sexiest in a flattering dress and killer heels. Ok, end rant*** lol.
I'm the most open, easy going person you will meet. I find honesty most important.
I like staying active, walking the city, hiking the wood, going to the beach, zoo, fair, etc. Sitting in a movie theater is near torture. Lol. Im good with cuddling up with a movie at home, but dont be upset if i have to get up in the middle to make popcorn just so i have something to do! Lol.
Let's talk, meet, see if you can keep up with my energy!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a server at Olive Garden and love the constant social interaction it provides. I'm working towards being a bartender, almost there!
I’m really good at
I love making people happy. I'm a pleaser completely. My energy and bubbly attitude are often catching. :)
Lets GO!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a kitten- feisty, bouncy, purring at any petting.
Also, i have been called out for using my "mom"voice when i talk to ppl sometimes. Sorry, hard to break the habit sometimes i guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... Fantasy- dragons, elves, sexy dangerous vampires( not twilight!)
Tv shows... I dont watch alot. Havent in a long time, but i like shows like House, Bones, Ncis, Dr who, Sherlock, Once Upon a Time.
Movies.... Mostly Light hearted movies. Disney movies. Never horror! I get scared!
Music... Mostly young country, some pop/ hiphop/techno
The six things I could never do without
Really? These questions get harder and harder!
My pup- stand poodle, always dyin his hair or giving him a weird cut. It's fun and he loves the attention. Lol.
Cake! Goddamn... I love cake. :)
Love is necessary to be complete
Companionship- I hate being alone
Sunshine- I fear the dark
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Holding an open event I'm hosting Saturday, the 23rd, at my place in Downtown Snohomish, 9p-2am.
All the Single Lesbians! Please come out of hiding, and meet new friends ( or maybe potential partners!) at this event. :)
Bring a junk food item to share, or a good movie (no horror pleeeease!). Come in comfy pjs with the mindset to mix, mingle, and meet NEW friends. :)
Ps... Share with all your single lez friends... The more the merrier!
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Fri/Sat Nights we have Game Night at my place. Board/party games, byob, hookahs, music, laughter. I hang with a very open crowd- its been know to end with everyone striped down to underwear, playing twister or dancing like crazies in the living room. Lol.
My weekend days are busy with taking kids somewhere fun. Weekdays is usually my freetime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be such a closet nerd, I'm getting more and more excited and open about it. Went to my first con recently... As Pinkie Pie. XD
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you ARE interested in actually meeting. I don't care to exchange messages or texts for weeks or months. Lets meet this week!