Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sweetlou8969

24 M Onalaska, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm vary into wrestling it is my life. I want to be a Pro wrestler so that i can help children from all over the world who are sick and very ill. I have a strong love for helping people that's just who i am. I cant pass up an opportunity to help someone. I love to travel to many places that's why I love to wrestle. I'm working everyday at my two job so that i can go to wrestling school in Atlanta Ga, but right now i am just focusing on my work. OK i did all that came back to Houston in January 2008 to run my own gym. I opened up and now it has been sold in 2012 and i was forced to move back out to the country in 2013. so now i am just going to try and look for that right something that calls to me i never know what that may be now.

I am parties, tall, and love able
What I’m doing with my life
Working and working out to get ready for wrestling school. I'm now taking time away from wrestling school to come back to Texas. i just got back July 25 2008 . I'm now wrestling locally in Uswx wrestling promotion, but i hope to be heading back up north soon. I am now rebuilding my home in Livingston after it was crushed by a tree during hurricane Ike.
I’m really good at
wrestling working out, playing the drums and piano in my brothers band, writing i recently started back writing my graphic novel.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair i have a very big fro then how big i am Im 6'2 200lbs you know im a pretty big boy. And the fact that i look like huey from the boondocks all grown up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is "the land"Im a big fan of all kinds of music but i like rap & metal of all kinds. I now into health food, and eating good.
The six things I could never do without
wrestling
tv
gym
money of course
piano
family and friend very important
my video cam. i like to make movies and stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making money for wrestling school and people on this site my future and how it's going to turn out. I'm now concerned with finding a new home to live in. I left for ATL a few summers back, and when i came back to Texas in July 2009 i learn that my house has been Destroyed by hurricane Ike and i now have to move back home until i can rebuild my home.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching wrestling, going to clubs, driving to a all night party somewhere or throwing one myself, playing in my band. working long hour to make that final dollar.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you want to be with someone who is always honest and someone who is a complete gentlemen all the time.